Doomed Nation

Sounds For The Lost Generation

US one-man funeral doom metal project Zwodder return with a brand new EP »Omnibus Idem«

US one-man funeral doom metal project Zwodder featuring Tillson (Gravenchalice) has recently released debut album »De Profundis« which is followed now by a brand new EP, called »Omnibus Idem«.

»De Profundis« Tracklist:
01. The First Step
02. The Second Step
03. The Third Step
04. The Fourth Step
05. The Fifth Step
06. The Sixth Step

»De Profundis« released on March 23, 2023.

Léon Spilliaert’s “Vertigo” adorns the initial work of worship.

»Omnibus Idem« Tracklist:
01. Opacum
02. Pallor
03. Algor
04. Rigor
05. Livor
06. Dilabor

»Omnibus Idem« EP released on May 13, 2023.

Jacopo Ligozzi’s “Memento Mori” adorns the second work of worship.

Zwodder is a funeral doom metal one-man band based in Georgia, USA.

Tillson – Exaltations

Bojan Bidovc // music enthusiast, promoter, misanthrop and sometimes a journalist as well

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.