Doomed Nation

Sounds For The Lost Generation

US sludgers Voidsmen presents their brand new EP »Antarctica«, out now via Tribeless Recordings

Salt Lake City, Utah based sludgers Voidsmen presents their brand new EP, »Antarctica«, which was released on December 10th, 2021 via Tribeless Recordings.

01. Tempest
02. Distant Star
03. Justice Vs Vengeance
04. Proxima Centauri
05. Ice Age Part I: Antarctica

Recorded by Andy Patterson.
Album cover by MontDoom.

Voidsmen are:
Todd Garcia – Guitar
Taran Leu – Guitar
Kyle Ruff – Bass
Jason Fairclough – Drum
Matty Bennett – Vocals, Synth

Photo by Chris Kensington

Bojan Bidovc // music enthusiast, promoter, misanthrop and sometimes a journalist as well

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.