Doomed Nation

Sounds For The Lost Generation

Void Moon presents their third full-length album, »The Autumn Throne«, out now via Sun & Moon Records

Swedish epic doom metal band Void Moon presents their third full-length album, »The Autumn Throne«, released on November 26th, 2020 via Sun & Moon Records.

The new album features guest appearances by Sean Vukovic (Forsaken), Lollo Galvez (Tristitia) and Martin Jepsen Andersen (Blindstone, Anchorite).

The band comments: “The culmination of four years’ work has resulted in the third album of Void Moon. »The Autumn Throne« is released today by Sun & Moon Records. Nine tracks of atypical doom in the typical Void Moon vein.
Merch bundles (shirt and CD) will be available once we get the physical copies.”

01. Feels Like Hell (Now Turning Black)
02. The Raven Will Not Return
03. Realm Of Indigo
04. Invulnerable
05. The Autumn Throne
06. Distant Shores (Drifting On The Waves Of Restlessness)
07. Afternoon Towing
08. Of Wind And Cloud
09. To Outlive Myself (No Turning Back)

Epic doom metal with the best Swedish traditions, the best Void Moon album to date, a perfect music for cold autumn days and nights!

Produced by Peter Svensson.
All songs written and arranged by Void Moon, lyrics by Svensson.
Recorded, mixed and mastered by Svensson at Night Wind Studio.

Void Moon is:
Marcus Rosenkvist – Vocals, Drums, Piano
Peter Svensson – Bass, Guitars

Bojan Bidovc // music enthusiast, promoter, misanthrop and sometimes a journalist as well

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.