Doomed Nation

Sounds For The Lost Generation

Weedian unleashes a new Halloween psych stoner doom compilation!

Right in time for Halloween, Weedian unleashes a new Halloween compilation featuring artists such as Black Capricorn, Ancient Days, Black Spell, Peth, Mephistofeles, L​á​Goon, Electric Cult and others.

01. Acoustic Acid – Forest Clouds (Windhand cover)
02. Black Spell – Black Abyss
03. Mephistofeles – The Meaning Of All Evil
04. The Wytches – Be Forwarned (Pentagram cover)
05. Wizard Master – Know The Wizard
06. Nate Towle feat. Ron Vanacore – Quietus (Witchfinder General cover)
07. HazeHound – Cycle Psycho
08. Wolfmen Of Mars – The Silent Panic
09. Black Capricorn – Witch Castle In The Sea Of Death
10. Mourn The Light – Bewitched (Candlemass cover)
11. Electric Cult – The White Line
12. Ancient Days – Uncle Acid
13. Witchsnake – Weed Of The Witch/Black Trip
14. Peth – Run The Night (Wicked Lady cover)
15. L​á​Goon – I See The Hate In You
16. Wicked Trip – Cabin Fever
17. Moonstone – Magma

🔱🧛 Halloweedian 🧛🔱

Artwork by :

All tracks procured by permission of the bands and/or their record labels.

Bojan Bidovc // music enthusiast, promoter, misanthrop and sometimes a journalist as well

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.