Doomed Nation

Sounds For The Lost Generation

Where The Sun Comes Down announce new album »Necropolis Railway« on Minotauro Records and share the first single »Wait For The Pain«

Italian doom metal project Where The Sun Comes Down share a music video for the first single »Wait For The Pain« taken from the upcoming album, »Necropolis Railway«, set to release on April 14th (EU) and May 12th, 2023 (US) via Minotauro Records.

01. Mater Tenebrarum
02. Wait For The Pain
03. No Sun City
04. Longway Home
05. Anima
06. Heaven Side
07. Schizophrenic II (feat. Gilas)
08. Necropolis Railway

Thomas Hand Chaste (Death SS, Sancta Santorum, Witchfield) and Alex Scardavian (Paul Chain V.T.,Strange Here) in a unique collaboration with special guest Gilas.

“Where The Sun Comes Down picks up where Paul Chain’s Violet Theatre left off.”

Pre-order »Necropolis Railway« here:

Bojan Bidovc // music enthusiast, promoter, misanthrop and sometimes a journalist as well

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.