Doomed Nation

Sounds For The Lost Generation

Whitespade (USA)

♠️ Whitespade ♠️ (Heavy Metal / Speed Metal / Rock ‘N’ Roll, USA)

Whitespade… The band Midnight’s alter ego tribute to one of the best bands ever… Motörhead! Featuring 10 original tracks, this could be the album Bronze Records rejected in between »Bomber« and »Ace Of Spades«.

01. Thundercharge
02. Below The Law
03. Spit In Your Eye
04. Wired And Red
05. Fast Lane To Nowhere
06. On The Loose
07. The Strangler
08. I’m The One To Blame
09. No Limits
10. Leatherbound Glory

Whitespade’s self-titled debut album »Whitespade« was released independently on September 2nd, 2022.

Available as:
• Test Pressing Vinyl
• Red Vinyl (Japanese Exclusive Import color – Limited to 50 in US store)
• Black Vinyl (Limited to 200)
• White Vinyl (Limited to 350)
• Blue Vinyl (Limited to 350)
• CD
• White Cassette (Limited to 100)
• Digital Album

Band members:
Athenar (Jamie Walters) – Vocals, All Instruments

(Midnight, Mach II, Demona (live), ex-Boulder, ex-Procreation, ex-Destructor, ex-Sloth, ex-Toxic Holocaust, ex-King Travolta, ex-Abdullah, ex-Hangnail, ex-Steaming Feces)

For fans of ♠️ Motörhead ♠️!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Bojan Bidovc // music enthusiast, promoter, misanthrop and sometimes a journalist as well

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.