Doomed Nation

Sounds For The Lost Generation

Wizards Of Hazards dropped their new EP »Black Wizard«, out now via Inverse Records

Finnish traditional doom metal outfit Wizards Of Hazards just dropped their new EP, »Black Wizard«, out on December 16th, 2021 via Inverse Records.

01. Loathe
02. Turning To Stone
03. Black Wizard

Wizards Of Hazards were originally founded in 1989 as Black Wizard but after approx. 25 years they changed their name to Wizards Of Hazards. Their debut album »End Of Time« was released in 2020.

This EP was recorded completely as analog at Astia Studio and was mixed and mastered by analog wizard Anssi Kippo.

Wizards Of Hazards are:
Ville Willman – Vocals
Aarne Ylipiha – Guitars
Amir Nalbandian – Bass
Petri Pakarinen – Drums

Bojan Bidovc // music enthusiast, promoter, misanthrop and sometimes a journalist as well

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.