Doomed Nation

Sounds For The Lost Generation

Wolves In Haze presents their sophomore album »Chaos Reigns«, available now via Majestic Mountain Records and Tvåtakt Records

Swedish stoner/doom metal trio Wolves In Haze presents their sophomore album, »Chaos Reigns«, which was just released this Friday, September 3rd, 2021 via Majestic Mountain Records and Tvåtakt Records.

01. Green River Speaks
02. Way In Haze
03. In Fire
04. The Night Stalker
05. Tormentor
06. My Destroyer
07. Beyond Perception
08. Into The Grave
09. Heat Of The Moment
10. Breath In The Night
11. Chaos Reigns

Wolves In Haze drags you down a filthy path of raucously raw, death metal infused rock and bloody roll. Power riffing straight into the heaving pits of hell fire and brimstone with the super charged new album »Chaos Reigns«.

Music arrangements by Wolves In Haze.
Produced, recorded and mixed by Kalle Lilja and Per Stålberg at Welfare Sounds.
Assisting engineering by Olle Björk.
Mastered by Daniel Johansson at Welfare Sounds Mastering.

Wolves In Haze is:
Olle Hansson – Guitar
Manne Olander – Vocals, Guitar
Emil Rolof – Bass
Kalle Lilja – Drums

Bojan Bidovc // music enthusiast, promoter, misanthrop and sometimes a journalist as well

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.