Doomed Nation

Sounds For The Lost Generation

Argentinian stoner/doom metal trio Mephistofeles premiere their fourth studio album »Violent Theatre«; physical pre-orders to follow shortly

Argentinian stoner/doom metal trio Mephistofeles premiere their fourth studio album, »Violent Theatre«, which was just released this Monday, October 3rd, 2022.

»Violent Theatre« is available now on all digital platforms!

01. Buried In Worms
02. Frustrated
03. The Meaning Of All Evil
04. Chapel Sins
05. Die In Vain
06. Communion Of The Vile
07. Last Will
08. Damnation Or Salvation?

This time Mephistofeles’ 4th studio album named after »Violent Theatre«. A new approach into modern heavy metal?
Recommended tracks for you if you don’t have enough time for the full thing: Chapel Sins, Frustrated and Last Will!

Soon to be available on different formats through Helter Skelter Productions / Regain Records:
CD release date: December 9th, 2022
MC release date: December 9th, 2022
LP release date: January 27th, 2023

More info regarding physical pre-orders will follow shortly!

Produced by Mephistofeles.
Music by Mephistofeles. Lyrics by Gabriel Ravera.
Recorded at Machine Messiah Laboratories, Killfornia.
Mixed by Greasy Fingers and Mickey “The TurboRat” at EFSL (Evil Fidelity Sound Labs) in Argentina.
Album Master provided by Saturn’s Third Child.
Album Photography direction by The Light Of Wisdom.
Album cover, design and layout by Gabriel Ravera.

Mephistofeles is:
Gabriel Ravera – Guitar and Vocals (Piano on Track 6)
Magic Fingers – Bass (Piano on Track 6)
Ivan Sacharczuk – Drums

Bojan Bidovc // music enthusiast, promoter, misanthrop and sometimes a journalist as well

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.