Doomed Nation

Sounds For The Lost Generation

Black Death Cult’s sophomore full-length album »Diaspora« out now via Profound Lore Records

Canadian black/death/doom metal act Black Death Cult is streaming their sophomore full-length album, »Diaspora«, which was just released on April 1st, 2022 via Profound Lore Records.

01. Neon Cross
02. Knights Of The Headless Order
03. Bloodworms
04. River Of Death
05. Inverse Moon
06. The Fractal Conspiracy

From Profound Lore Records:

Enigmatic Canadian prog-death metal unit Black Death Cult have completed work on their new album »Diaspora«, the follow-up to 2019’s »Devil’s Paradise«. With »Diaspora« Black Death Cult traverse even further into the hidden crevices of the Archaeaeon through six bizarre audial abnormalities of death metal strangeness and perplexity.

»Diaspora« is released on CD/Digital formats April 1, 2022 with vinyl following whenever in the summer.

Get your copy here:

Black Death Cult are:
Rephaim Spectre – Vocals, Guitars
Ana Sepiya – Drums
Morgana Exigua – Bass
Disarticulation Gurge – Guitars
S.E.A.L. – Organ/Synthesizers

Bojan Bidovc // music enthusiast, promoter, misanthrop and sometimes a journalist as well

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.