Doomed Nation

Sounds For The Lost Generation

Bliss Of Corpse presents their debut EP, »I«, available now via One Armed Man Records

Croatian experimental doom drone duo Bliss Of Corpse featuring Negative Slug members presents their debut EP, »I«, which was just released this Monday via DIY label One Armed Man Records. »I« is available on limited edition cassette hand made by the band and includes 2 bonus tracks made just for this limited release.

01. Savage Rituals
02. Summis Desiderantes Affectibus
03. Kingdom Of Sin
04. Malleus Maleficarum

Recorded in April/May 2020 in Zagreb, Croatia by II.
Vocals recorded 2020 Zagreb by Orjen Riđanović.
Music by II.
Lyrics by I.
Cover Art by I.

Bliss Of Corpse is:
I – sadistic poetry
II – slow distorded mechanics

Bojan Bidovc // music enthusiast, promoter, misanthrop and sometimes a journalist as well

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.