Doomed Nation

Sounds For The Lost Generation

Californian doom/thrash/punk project The Luminous Gloom released self-titled debut EP, out now via Kaylor Industries

Derek W. Phillips (Albatross Overdrive, Daemonelix) new doom/thrash/punk project called The Luminous Gloom has just released self-titled debut EP on September 22nd, 2023 via Kaylor Industries.

01. Luminous Gloom
02. Garberator
03. Lost Cause
04. Nothing Left

All songs written and arranged by Derek W. Phillips.
All Lyrics & Vocals by Kyle Farrar.
Engineered & mixed by Derek W. Phillips.
Guitars engineered by Kit Morris.
Mastered by Matt Lynch.
Jordans leads engineered by Fernando Guerrero.

Kyle Farrar – Vox
Derek W. Phillips – Guitar & Bass
Pat Lebuda – Drums

Special guests:
Jordan Salfity – Leads
Josh Ramirez – Harmonies / Keys
Johnny Embers – Leads

Bojan Bidovc // music enthusiast, promoter, misanthrop and sometimes a journalist as well

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.