Doomed Nation

Sounds For The Lost Generation

Cult Burial’s upcoming self-titled debut album available now for pre-orders on Bandcamp

London based death/black/doom metal band Cult Burial is going to release their self-titled debut album independently on November 6th, 2020. »Cult Burial« is now available for pre-orders on Bandcamp.

The band already revealed two songs from the forthcoming album, »Moribund« and »Sorrow«.

01. Dethroner
02. Moribund
03. Chaos
04. Abyss
05. Plague
06. Kill
07. End
08. Forever
09. Sorrow

Lyrics and vocals by César Moreira.

Music by Simon Langford.

Additional guitars by Felipe Grüber.

Mixed by Simon Langford and mastered by Chris Coulter at Decimal Studios.

Artwork by Legerdemain.

Bojan Bidovc // music enthusiast, promoter, misanthrop and sometimes a journalist as well

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.