Doomed Nation

Sounds For The Lost Generation

Fissure Of Riddles released their sophomore full-length album »The Marble Realm«

UK progressive/sludge/post-metal outfit Fissure Of Riddles has just released their sophomore full-length album »The Marble Realm« on April 1st, 2022.

The band comments: “»The Marble Realm« available now everywhere!! We thank you all so much for your continued support & for being with us on this ride thus far. We hope you thoroughly enjoy this next chapter.”

01. Loathe & Behold
02. Flakey Derelict
03. Long Term Death
04. The Quandary
05. Primitive Grip
06. In Her Marble Realm

The follow up to their last voyage ‘Nemea« (2018) this album treads new and unfamiliar territory for the band, exploring new cosmic soundscapes which they endeavor upon every new release and even boasts an acoustic instrumental. Most of which recorded pre-covid, this one has been in works and waiting for some time.

Recorded, mixed and mastered by Dan Challinor.
Drum tracking engineered by Guy Joyner.
Artwork by Isa Hodges.

Order your copy here:

Fissure Of Riddles are:
Matt Wyzzy – Guitars, Vocals
Mark Taylor – Guitars
Dan Challinor – Bass
Lee Biles – Drums, Percussion

Bojan Bidovc // music enthusiast, promoter, misanthrop and sometimes a journalist as well

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.