Doomed Nation

Sounds For The Lost Generation

French heavy psych stoner trio Karma Sutra presents their first full-length album, »Karmasutrized«

Lille, France based heavy psych stoner trio Karma Sutra has just released their first full-length album, »Karmasutrized«, on January 11th, 2021.

01. Shiva’s Chant
02. Yama
03. Mind’s Eye
04. Bastard Children
05. Karmasutrized part.1
06. Karmasutrized part.2
07. Time Is Money
08. Karmasutrized #2
09. This Is Dope

Recorded by Nicolas Tarridec at BBK Studio (FR) in January 2017.
Artwork by Pierre Philippe.

Opening your chakras through Shamanic Hard Psych Stoner, since 2013!

Karma Sutra is:
Aleksandr Corbak – Vocals, Bass
Edouard Reynaert – Guitar, Vocals
Gwendal Cloarec – Drums

Bojan Bidovc // music enthusiast, promoter, misanthrop and sometimes a journalist as well

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.