Doomed Nation

Sounds For The Lost Generation

French instrumental stoner doom duo Hermit’s Weedsom stream their sophomore album »As Above So Below«

French instrumental psychedelic stoner doom duo Hermit’s Weedsom has just released their sophomore album »As Above So Below« on May 25th, 2021

01. Wheel Of Fortune
02. End Of Cycle
03. Broken Chariot
04. Emperor’s Fall
05. Hierophant’s Rule
06. Empress Crown
07. Eliphas Synthesis
08. Luna

Guided by the arcane, Hermit’s Weedsom delivers a second stoner/doom prog-infused metal album.

As the Emerald Tablet says: “As Above, So Below”.

Hermit’s Weedsom is a two-piece band based in Rennes, France. They started the journey with their first self-recorded release »He Who Sees In The Dark« in 2020 – a cunningly heavy collection of instrumental stoner doom.

Hermit’s Weedsom is:
Valentin Cabioch – Guitar/Bass
Robin Leplumey – Drums

Bojan Bidovc // music enthusiast, promoter, misanthrop and sometimes a journalist as well

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.