Doomed Nation

Sounds For The Lost Generation

Go Down Records released a brand new label sampler »Go Down Records 2021«

Italian independent record label Go Down Records just released a brand new label sampler »Go Down Records 2021« on January 28th, 2022, available via Bandcamp as name-your-price download.

01. Lu Silver – I’ll Always Be The Man From Yesterday
02. Gunash feat. Nick Oliveri – Predators
03. Small Jackets – Funky Crunchy Woman
04. Prehistoric Pigs – Meteor 700
05. Malota – Anti-Social
06. Alice Tambourine Lover – Forse Non Sei Tu
07. The Hornets – 1997
08. Ananda Mida feat. Conny Ochs – The Pilot (live)
09. Not Moving – Break On Through (live)
10. Link Protrudi And The Jaymen – Bandito
11. Hellamor – Fallen Saint
12. Red Stone Chapel – Progress In Work (live)
13. Yawning Man – Manolete (live)
14. OJM – Oceans Hearts (live)
15. Quiet Confusion – Wastin’ Time

Courtesy of All Noir PR:

One of Italy’s finest home for independent artists, Go Down Records, just released a brand new label sampler. »Go Down Records 2021« is out today and features a fine and well-sorted selection of releases from the previous year. With highlights from the genres of (psych) rock, stoner, garage, metal, doom, funk, singer/songwriter, as well as punk, »Go Down Records 2021« delivers a stunning insight into the label’s output.

But the sampler not only comes with 12 fresh tracks from the past, it also includes two brand new singles to kick off the year in glorious style and to give a preview of albums to be released in spring. »Predators« by Gunash featuring Nick Oliveri, taken from the album »All You Can Hit« (out in April), and »I’ll Always Be The Man From Yesterday« by Lu Silver, taken from his solo album »Luneliness« (out in May), celebrate their premiere on this compilation!

So give ear, sit back and enjoy!

»Go Down Records 2021« is available for your listening pleasure at THIS LOCATION!

For more info visit:

Bojan Bidovc // music enthusiast, promoter, misanthrop and sometimes a journalist as well

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.