Doomed Nation

Sounds For The Lost Generation

One-man death/doom project Seep release a a visualizer video for »Gorging On The Gutpile«

US one-man death/doom project Seep has released a visualizer video for »Gorging On The Gutpile« taken from the upcoming debut album, »Hymns To The Gore«, out on July 8th, 2022 via Extremely Rotten Productions and Gurgling Gore Records.

01. Morbidly Obese
02. Jigsaw Facefuck
03. Addicted To Rancidity
04. Horrific Fetal Mutation
05. Gorging On The Gutpile
06. Pedophile Genitalia Removal
07. Encased In Shit
08. Swimming In Sewage

Courtesy of ClawHammer PR:

One-man death/doom project Seep has released a song visualizer for »Gorging On The Gutpile«, taken from its full-length debut, »Hymns To The Gore«.

The video features a minute-and-a-half intro that’s as disturbing as the song itself. Check it out now at YouTube.

Hailing from the rural countryside of Maine, Seep mastermind Vomitus set out to expand upon his 2020 demo by adding elements of goregrind and brutal death to an already violent doom/death foundation. The end result is eight depraved offerings of unfettered, old-school brutality.

Seep will release »Hymns To The Gore« on vinyl, CD, and digital formats via Extremely Rotten Productions on July 8. Gurgling Gore Records will release the album on cassette.

Music on »Hymns To The Gore« was written, performed and recorded by Vomitus. »Jigsaw Facefuck« features guest vocals by Brennen Westermeyer (Fluids). Guest guitar solos on »Addicted To Rancidity« and »Encased In Shit« were performed by Daniel Bonofiglio (Fumes/ Gutvoid).

Seep is:
Vomitus – Guitar, Bass, Drums, Vocals

Bojan Bidovc // music enthusiast, promoter, misanthrop and sometimes a journalist as well

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.