Doomed Nation

Sounds For The Lost Generation

Rough Spells debut full-length album »Modern Kicks For The Solitary Witch« available now on vinyl

Toronto, Canada based occult doom/psych rock outfit Rough Spells has announced that their debut album, »Modern Kicks For The Solitary Witch«, is available now on vinyl.

Grab your copy here:!

01. Modern Kicks For The Solitary Witch
02. Metamorphosize
03. Rope
04. Queen Scarlett
05. Confessions Of The Dominant Class
06. Star Reader

»Modern Kicks For The Solitary Witch« was originally released on July 23rd, 2018.

All songs written and performed by Rough Spells.
Engineered and mixed by Ian Blurton at ProGold Studios. Mastered by Joao Carvalho. Photo by Ali Eisner. Lighting by Adrien Whan. Graphic Design by Cecilia Berkovic.

Imagine yourself as a wolf. Hold your crystal close to your heart. Then close your eyes and chant: Goddess of the moon, God of the night, oh so powerful, bring the wolf to life.

Bojan Bidovc // music enthusiast, promoter, misanthrop and sometimes a journalist as well

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.