Doomed Nation

Sounds For The Lost Generation

US three-piece grunge/punk/stoner rock band The Brunswick unleash their new single »Tunnel«

Nashville, Tennessee based three-piece grunge/punk/stoner rock band The Brunswick presents their new single »Tunnel«, released on October 13th, 2023.

»Tunnel« is available now on Spotify, Apple Music and other streaming platforms!

The band comments: “The world is a fucked up place. You feel powerless and small sometimes. Sometimes all you can do is make music with your friends. Our new single, »Tunnel«, is out today. Listen to it at all the places. Bobby Holland on the knobs as always. Dan Shike crushing the master. The Brunswick loves you and everyone.”

The Brunswick is a loud rock trio from Nashville, Tennessee.

Written by R. O’Block/C. Hooper.
Mixed by Bobby Holland.
Mastered by Dan Shike.

The Brunswick is:
Caleb Hooper – Bass/Vocals
Rob O’Block – Guitars/Vocals
Mike Blong – Drums

Bojan Bidovc // music enthusiast, promoter, misanthrop and sometimes a journalist as well

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.