Doomed Nation

Sounds For The Lost Generation

Curse The Son post a brand new music video for »Suicide By Drummer«

US stoner/doom trio Curse The Son just released their 4th studio album, »Excruciation«, on June 12th through Ripple Music.

Track list:
01. Suicide By Drummer
02. Disaster In Denial
03. Novembre
04. Worry Garden
05. Excruciation
06. Infinite Regression
07. Black Box Warning
08. Devil Doctor Blues (bonus track)
09. Phoenix Risin’ (bonus track feat. Joetown)

Curse The Son also post a brand new music video for the opening track »Suicide By Drummer«.

Bojan Bidovc // music enthusiast, promoter, misanthrop and sometimes a journalist as well

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.