Doomed Nation

Sounds For The Lost Generation

Erden stream his debut album, »Electric Atmosphere«, and a music video for the track »Before I Was Born«

French one-man stoner band Erden just released his debut album, »Electric Atmosphere«, on August 15th, 2020 via Big Dog Found Creations.

Erden is a musician living in Grenoble, France, inspired by vintage stoner/psychedelic sound.

Recorded and mixed in home studio by Erden, mastered by Can Yildirim.

Guitar solos in »Before I Was Born« and »Electric Atmosphere« by Matt Komornicki, screaming vocals in »Powder In The Bag« by Tom Hamard.

Track List:
01. Intro
02. I’m A Puppet
03. Delusional Psychosis
04. Addicted To The Beast
05. Night Walker
06. Powder In The Bag
07. Before I Was Born
08. Stranger Face
09. Electric Atmosphere

»Electric Atmosphere« is available now on all digital platforms.

Erden also unveil a brand new music video for the track »Before I Was Born«, directed by Emilie Deygas and starring Candice Riou.

Bojan Bidovc // music enthusiast, promoter, misanthrop and sometimes a journalist as well

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.