Doomed Nation

Sounds For The Lost Generation

LáGoon are releasing their new album, »Father Of Death«, today

Fuzzy doom rockers LáGoon based in Portland, Oregon, are releasing their new album, »Father Of Death«, today via Interstellar Smoke Records (UK) and Forbidden Place Records (US).

01. Father Of Death
02. Resuscitation
03. Bloodied Mouth
04. Broken Oath
05. Stab & Cut

»Father Of Death« marks LáGoon’s departure as a two piece to a three piece, featuring Ignacio De Tommaso of Luciferica on bass. Same skate rat doom sound, just in louder form. For fans of all types of heavy music. Turn your stereo up, and enjoy.

LáGoon is Anthony Gaglia (Guitar/Vocals), Ignacio De Tommaso (Bass) and Brady Maurer (Drums).

Bojan Bidovc // music enthusiast, promoter, misanthrop and sometimes a journalist as well

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.