Doomed Nation

Sounds For The Lost Generation

Mastodon premiere previously unreleased track »Fallen Torches« featuring guest vocals by Scott Kelly of Neurosis

Mastodon premiere a visualizer for previously unreleased track »Fallen Torches« from their upcoming compilation, »Medium Rarities«, out on September 11th. The track is also featuring guest vocals by Scott Kelly of Neurosis.

»Medium Rarities« presents a collection of band’s classic covers, soundtrack contributions, instrumentals, B-sides, and live recordings on one complete package for the very first time.

01. Fallen Torches (Previously Unreleased)
02. A Commotion (Feist Cover)
03. Asleep In The Deep (Instrumental Version)
04. Capillarian Crest (Live)
05. A Spoonful Weighs A Ton (The Flaming Lips Cover)
06. Toe To Toes (Instrumental Version)
07. Circle Of Cysquatch (Live)
08. Atlanta (Butthole Surfers Cover)
09. Jaguar God (Instrumental)
10. Cut You Up With A Linoleum Life (Aqua Teen Hunger Force)
11. Blood & Thunder (Live)
12. White Walker (Game Of Thrones)
13. Halloween (Instrumental Version)
14. Crystal Skull (Live)
15. Orion (Metallica Cover)
16. Iron Tusk (Live)

Bojan Bidovc // music enthusiast, promoter, misanthrop and sometimes a journalist as well

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.