Doomed Nation

Sounds For The Lost Generation

Mothers Of The Land to release their new album, »Hunting Grounds«, on June 19th via StoneFree Records

Austrian instrumental heavy rockers Mothers Of The Land are about to release their second album, »Hunting Grounds«, on June 19th via StoneFree Records.

Full tracklist as follows:
01. Harvest
02. Hunting Grounds
03. The Beast
04. Queen Of The Den
05. Sanctuary
06. Showdown

The riff-smiths Mothers Of The Land, have gained a reputation in the Austrian scene as an instrumental quartet that invites you to drift away and let loose with their sprawling psychedelic rock epics. Their debut album »Temple Without Walls« thunders with a heavy twin guitar assault mounted on a proto-metal body, and was recorded live in the studio without overdubs.

Mothers Of The Land already posted two singles from the upcoming album, »Sanctuary« and »The Beast«.

Bojan Bidovc // music enthusiast, promoter, misanthrop and sometimes a journalist as well

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.