Doomed Nation

Sounds For The Lost Generation

C Squared Music to unveil their first compilation album »C² Underground Music Special«

C Squared Music (formerly Dewar PR) unveil their first compilation album »C² Underground Music Special«, to be released on September 17th, 2021.

Courtesy of C Squared Music:

C Squared founders Curtis Dewar and Cori Westbrook commented “We are really excited to be releasing our first album under the C Squared banner. When we first formed C Squared a few months ago, we really wanted to be able to work with bands in all aspects, not just PR, marketing and management. With this compilation we will now be releasing our first album and hopefully continue to release select albums over the next few years.”

With haunting Gothic soundscapes of The Infernal Doll, through to psychedelic doom metal of Book Of Wyrms, and dynamic electronica of Synesthema, this is a passion driven project from C Squared. The compilation showcases the wondrous creativity that thrives in artists of the underground scene. Featuring a number of exclusive tracks, including an ethereal darkwave sound in »I Didn’t Break« by Gaia Guarda with Lindsay Schoolcraft and the emotional »Breath« by Duncan Evans, fans are certain to enjoy this eclectic collection and discover something new.

Infinite realms of creativity are the offering from this debut compilation album. Whether delving into the dark depths of the utter heavy, soaring through symphonic melodies or dancing into the witching hour, there is a fantastical array of talent to discover.

Track list (* means Exclusive):
01. The Inferno Doll – Ghost Waltz
02. Lutharo – Will To Survive
03. Torn Between Two Words – All Eyes On Me
04. Disconnected Souls – Emergence + Divergence
05. Lycanthro – Mark Of The Wolf
06. Book Of Wyrms – Weatherworker
07. Herr Nox – Where Shadows Fade
08. IN Veil ft. Sam Astaroth – Lunatic
09. Synesthema – Apollo’s Voyage *
10. Gaia Guarda ft. Lindsay Schoolcraft – I Didn’t Break *
11. Chalk Portraits – In Flight *
12. Spacegoat – Nothing *
13. Art Of Departure – Art Of Departure
14. Duncan Evans – Breath *

Band Links:

The Inferno Doll


Torn Between Two Worlds


Disconnected Souls

Book Of Wyrms

Herr Nox

IN Veil ft. Sam Astaroth


Gaia Guarda ft. Lindsay Schoolcraft

Chalk Portraits


Art Of Departure

Duncan Evans

Bojan Bidovc // music enthusiast, promoter, misanthrop and sometimes a journalist as well

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.